Head Pastor  David & Kim Booker   David@actswaco.com

David & Kim Booker

Lead Pastors

Office: 254-759-1800
david@actswaco.com
kim@actswaco.com

 Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Bonita eckard

Church Administrator

Office: 254-759-1800
bonitae@actswaco.com

Sharea Staff pic.jpg

Sharea Johansen

Worship Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

shareaj@actswaco.com

20190310_091603.jpg

Charles Outlaw

Student Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

charleso@actswaco.com

Micah Gunn pic family.jpg
20190310_091622.jpg

Micah Gunn

Children’s Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

micahg@actswaco.com

Jonathan gamel

Global Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

jonathang@actswaco.com