Head Pastor  David & Kim Booker   David@actswaco.com

David & Kim Booker

Lead Pastors

Office: 254-759-1800
david@actswaco.com
kim@actswaco.com

Austin Murray.jpg

Austin Murray

Associate/College Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

austinm@actswaco.com

 

Sharea Staff pic.jpg

Sharea Johansen

Worship Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

shareaj@actswaco.com

20190310_091603.jpg

Charles Outlaw

Interim Student Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

charleso@actswaco.com

20190310_091622.jpg

Jonathan gamel

Global Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

jonathang@actswaco.com