Head Pastor  David & Kim Booker   David@actswaco.com

David & Kim Booker

Lead Pastors

Office: 254-759-1800
david@actswaco.com
kim@actswaco.com

Jeremy & Amanda Pesina

Jeremy:
Executive Pastor                                 Office: 254-759-1800                     jeremyp@actswaco.com

Amanda:
Children's Pastor                                 Office: 254-759-1800                     amandap@actswaco.com

Omari Head

Associate/College Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800
Cell: 405-323-2771
omari@actswaco.com

 

Sharea Staff pic.jpg

Sharea Johansen

Worship Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

shareaj@actswaco.com

DSCN0996.JPG.jpeg

Richard Hollingsworth

Student/Youth Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

richard@actswaco.com

20180917_102152.jpg

Jonathan gamel

Global Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

jonathang@actswaco.com