Head Pastor  David & Kim Booker David@actswaco.com

David & Kim Booker

Lead Pastors

Office: 254-759-1800
david@actswaco.com
kim@actswaco.com

Sharea Staff pic.jpg

Sharea Johansen

Worship Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800

shareaj@actswaco.com

Omari Head

Associate/College Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800
Cell: 405-323-2771
omari@actswaco.com

 

DSCN0996.JPG.jpeg

Richard Hollingsworth

Student/Youth Pastor

Office: 254-759-1800
Cell: 254-717-7973
richard@actswaco.com

Stephanie               Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Office: 254-759-1800                    Cell: 254-315-4617                   stephaniel@actswaco.com

 

Jeremy & Amanda Pesina

Jeremy:
Community & Life Pastor                       Office: 254-759-1800                     Cell: 254-299-7302                               jeremyp@actswaco.com

Amanda:
Children's Pastor                                       Office: 254-759-1800                     Cell: 254-366-1737
amandap@actswaco.com